May I please have a general reading.

Susie Bokar

We can tell others so much but when it comes to ourselves. ...nothing!
think I can help if you are still interested. I am Empath Medium... post a recent pic so I can get focused. Ty!

Lionessa

I don't know if this request has already been completed but I will try and tune in Rosenrot, if it hasn't... would you prefer it sent privately or is it ok to post it via the thread?

Last edited:

Lionessa

Well if its alright Rosenrot, I'm gonna post it here because the computer won't let me save the file so my computer freezes, its gone. And we don't want that to happen! So I hope that's okay :) Please know I'm only learning. Take what you can and leave the rest. Let me know if any of it resonates. PS. It might be a touch paragraph-y in places but I hope it makes sense.

Rosenrot - I'm being shown a soft pink colour in your energy, also golden colours and silvery white, there are also feelings of sky blue as well.

with this comes a scene of the golden full harvest moon, and a sense that you have been stressing over a situation that has come much too close to home
for your liking, this has taken place within the last few weeks up to a month or so and is on-going, you have been asking for help with this situation as feeling there is some form of distrust being queried within you, like you are or have been questioning yourself over the way you've been feeling emotionally, there is a decision also that your heart has been faltering over too, don't falter but trust you've made the right choice, and in some ways its like you have been struggling to find your voice with communicating your feelings across in how you want it to be said, those feelings which are on your mind, you are being urged to say them with tact so that the words themselves don't hinder anyone else in the process.