Lady of Light

Administrator
Gathering information for some research here. I would like to know what blood type you have (with RH if possible), and what psychic abilities you possess.

I have noticed that the hands-on healers that I know tend to be type A+, and other psychics, specifically those with premonition and the like (that i know of) are type O+, so I can't help but wonder if blood type has anything to do with what types of abilities that we possess as psychics.

Your input in this matter would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks. :)

Rosenrot

RH? I am type O+ and do energy work and read tarot. I am still learning and opening up to my abilities though.

Lady of Light

Administrator
I am O+. I don't know what all abilities I have, as I gain all the time, but I "see" things, that's probably simplest. I also do energy work and heal distantly. I cannot heal hands-on.

SUNSHINE

I am A Positive and I am psychic, medium, empath, clairvoyant, clairaudience - my abilities seem to be growing in leaps and bounds right now. I see spirits, talk to them, see orbs and colours. I think that is the short version for now as I am always willing to learn

Kelly Devine