No Recent Activity
About KristenDaw

Basic Information

About KristenDaw
Biography:
|
I am interested in real tarot readers.
I enjoy of finally being a part of a
astrology site.
I just hope I'm useful {at all|in {one|some} way here.

|
{My name|Name}: Charlie Aldridge
{My age|Age}: 26{ years old|}
Country: Brazil
{Home town|Town|City}: Santana Do Livramento
{Post code|ZIP|Postal code}: 97572-650
{Street|Address}: Rua Marilia Chaves Peixoto 560
|
{My name is|I am 26 years old and my name is} Charlie Aldridge.

I life in Santana Do Livramento (Brazil).
|
{My name is|I_m|I am} Charlie from Santana Do Livramento {studying|doing my final year engineering in} Integrated International Studies.

I did my schooling, secured 91% and hope to find someone with same interests in {psychic|tarot|astrology}.

|
{I like {psychic|tarot|astrology} readings
I {also |}{ try|} to learn English in my {spare|free} time.

|
My name is Charlie (26 years old) and I am interested in {psychic|tarot
readings}.
|
{Hello|Hello, dear friend}! {I am|My name is} Charlie. I {true|real|gifted} {psychic|tarot reader}.
I live in Brazil, in the {RS|south} region. I dream to {visit|go to|check out|see|head to} the {different|various} {countries|nations}, {to {get|obtain|look for}|to obtain} {acquainted|familiarized} with some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
I'm Charlie (22) from Santana Do Livramento, Brazil.

I want to learn more about {psychic abilities|tarot|astrology}.


|
{Hi|Hello}!
My name is Charlie and I'm a 29 years old {boy|girl} from
{Brazil|Santana Do Livramento}.
I am here to find {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!} My name is Charlie.
It is a little about myself: I live in Brazil, my city of Santana Do Livramento.

It's called often {Northern|Eastern} or cultural capital of RS.
I've married 3 years ago.
I have {two|2} children - a son (Barb) and the daughter (Chong).
We all like Yo-yoing.
I hope I will find here some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot
readers}.
|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!}
I'm English {female|male} {:)|:D|;=)}.
I am really interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
Hello from Brazil. I'm glad {to be here|to came across you|to came here}.
My first name is Charlie.
I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I live in a {small |}{city|town} called Santana Do Livramento in {western|nothern|south|east} Brazil.


I was also born in Santana Do Livramento 29 years ago. Married in October
{year |}2007. I'm working at the {post office|backery|the office|university|college}.

|
My {name's|name is} Charlie Aldridge but everybody calls
me Charlie. I'm from Brazil. I'm studying at the {college|university|high school} ({2nd|1st|3rd|final} year) and I play the Trombone for 8 years.
Usually I choose {music|songs} from {my|the} famous
films {;)|:)|:D}.
I have two {sister|brothers}. I {like|love} Travel, watching {movies|TV (Modern Family)} and
Trainspotting.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.


|
I'm a 35 years old{, married|} and {work|working|study} at the {college|university|high school} (Integrated International Studies).

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

In my {free time|spare time} {I'm trying to|I try to|I} {teach myself|learn} English.
{I have|I've} been {twice| }there and look forward to {go there|returning}
{sometime in the future|sometime near future|anytime soon}.
I {like|love} to read{, preferably} on my {ebook reader|beloved
Kindle|kindle|ipad}. I {really love|like} to watch
I {love|like|enjoy} Yo-yoing.
|
I'm Charlie and I live in Santana Do Livramento.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I'm interested in Integrated International Studies, Yo-yoing and English art.
I like {to travel|travelling} and {reading fantasy|watching Modern Family}.

|
I'm Charlie and I live with my husband and our {2|two|3|three} children in Santana Do Livramento,
in the RS south {area|part}. My hobbies are Urban exploration, Canoeing and Scrapbooking.

I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
Hello, I'm Charlie, a 26 year old from Santana Do
Livramento, Brazil.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Association football, Home Movies and watching Modern Family.

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot
readers}.
|
Hi there! :) My name is Charlie, I'm a student studying
Integrated International Studies from Santana Do Livramento, Brazil.

I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
I'm Charlie and I live in a seaside city in northern Brazil, Santana Do Livramento.

I'm 31 and I'm will soon finish my study at Integrated International Studies.

I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
I am Charlie from Santana Do Livramento. {I am learning to play the|I love
to play} Trombone. Other hobbies are Yo-yoing.

I am also captivated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
{I'm|Im|I am} Charlie and was born on 3 October 1988.

My hobbies are Amateur geology and Taxidermy.

I am also absorbed in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
My name is Charlie and I am studying Educational Studies and Creative Writing at Santana Do Livramento / Brazil.

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

}
Location:
Santana Do Livramento
Interests:
Dance, Airsoft
Occupation:
high school

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
0
Posts Per Day
0
General Information
Last Activity
October 19th, 2015 12:30 AM
Join Date
October 19th, 2015
Referrals
0
Home Page
http://e-mailreadings.com