Tab Content
No Recent Activity
About MiaBrink9

Basic Information

About MiaBrink9
Biography:
|
I am interested in gifted tarot readers.
Feels good to be a member of windsortarot.com.
I really hope Im useful {at all|in {one|some} way
here.
|
{My name|Name}: Kandi Coury
{My age|Age}: 34{ years old|}
Country: Netherlands
{Home town|Town|City}: Holwerd
{Post code|ZIP|Postal code}: 9151 Km
{Street|Address}: De Morgenzon 30
|
{My name is|I am 22 years old and my name is} Kandi Coury.
I life in Holwerd (Netherlands).
|
{My name is|I_m|I am} Kandi from Holwerd {studying|doing my
final year engineering in} Comparative Politics.
I did my schooling, secured 81% and hope to find someone
with same interests in {psychic|tarot|astrology}.
|
{I like {psychic|tarot|astrology} readings
I {also |}{ try|} to learn Chinese in my {spare|free} time.

|
My name is Kandi (33 years old) and I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.


|
{Hello|Hello, dear friend}! {I am|My name is} Kandi.
I {true|real|gifted} {psychic|tarot reader}.

I live in Netherlands, in the {FRANCE|south} region. I dream to {visit|go to|check out|see|head to} the {different|various} {countries|nations}, {to
{get|obtain|look for}|to obtain} {acquainted|familiarized} with some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
I'm Kandi (19) from Holwerd, Netherlands.
I want to learn more about {psychic abilities|tarot|astrology}.


|
{Hi|Hello}!
My name is Kandi and I'm a 22 years old {boy|girl} from {Netherlands|Holwerd}.

I am here to find {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!} My name is Kandi.
It is a little about myself: I live in Netherlands, my city of Holwerd.

It's called often {Northern|Eastern} or cultural capital of
FRANCE. I've married 4 years ago.
I have {two|2} children - a son (Florene) and the daughter (Tammie).

We all like Machining.
I hope I will find here some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot
readers}.
|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!}
I'm Chinese {female|male} {:)|:D|;=)}.
I am really interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
Hello from Netherlands. I'm glad {to be here|to came across
you|to came here}. My first name is Kandi.
I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.


I live in a {small |}{city|town} called Holwerd in {western|nothern|south|east} Netherlands.

I was also born in Holwerd 23 years ago. Married in September {year |}2010.
I'm working at the {post office|backery|the office|university|college}.

|
My {name's|name is} Kandi Coury but everybody calls me Kandi.
I'm from Netherlands. I'm studying at the {college|university|high school} ({2nd|1st|3rd|final} year) and I play the Lute
for 5 years. Usually I choose {music|songs} from {my|the} famous films
{;)|:)|:D}.
I have two {sister|brothers}. I {like|love} Kart racing, watching {movies|TV (Arrested Development)}
and Martial arts.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.


|
I'm a 43 years old{, married|} and {work|working|study} at the {college|university|high school} (Comparative Politics).

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

In my {free time|spare time} {I'm trying to|I try to|I} {teach myself|learn} Chinese.
{I have|I've} been {twice| }there and look forward to {go there|returning} {sometime in the future|sometime near future|anytime soon}.
I {like|love} to read{, preferably} on my {ebook reader|beloved Kindle|kindle|ipad}.
I {really love|like} to watch Grey's Anatomy and Psych as well as {docus|documentaries}
I {love|like|enjoy} Machining.
|
I'm Kandi and I live in Holwerd.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I'm interested in Comparative Politics, Machining and Chinese art.
I like {to travel|travelling} and {reading fantasy|watching Arrested Development}.

|
I'm Kandi and I live with my husband and our {2|two|3|three} children in Holwerd,
in the FRANCE south {area|part}. My hobbies
are Australian Football League, Volleyball and Cricket.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
Hello, I'm Kandi, a 20 year old from Holwerd, Netherlands.


My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Videophilia (Home theater), Weightlifting and watching Arrested Development.

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
Hi there! :) My name is Kandi, I'm a student studying Comparative
Politics from Holwerd, Netherlands.
I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
I'm Kandi and I live in a seaside city in northern Netherlands, Holwerd.
I'm 39 and I'm will soon finish my study at Comparative Politics.


I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
I am Kandi from Holwerd. {I am learning to play the|I love
to play} Lute. Other hobbies are Machining.
I am also captivated in {psychic|tarot readings}.


|
{I'm|Im|I am} Kandi and was born on 20 September 1970. My hobbies are Color Guard and Cooking.


I am also absorbed in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
My name is Kandi and I am studying Environmental Studies and Economics at Holwerd / Netherlands.


I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

}
Location:
Holwerd
Interests:
Herping, Rugby league football
Occupation:
high school

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
0
Posts Per Day
0
General Information
Last Activity
November 18th, 2015 06:09 AM
Join Date
November 18th, 2015
Referrals
0
Home Page
http://relationshipspell.com