No Recent Activity
About MonroeZach

Basic Information

About MonroeZach
Biography:
|
I am interested in true tarot readers.
Lovely to be a member of windsortarot.com.
I just wish I'm useful {at all|in {one|some} way here.
|
{My name|Name}: Evie Jewell
{My age|Age}: 27{ years old|}
Country: Austria
{Home town|Town|City}: Stapfing
{Post code|ZIP|Postal code}: 5233
{Street|Address}: Ackerweg 86
|
{My name is|I am 35 years old and my name is} Evie Jewell.
I life in Stapfing (Austria).
|
{My name is|I_m|I am} Evie from Stapfing {studying|doing my
final year engineering in} Journalism. I did my schooling, secured 75% and
hope to find someone with same interests in {psychic|tarot|astrology}.

|
{I like {psychic|tarot|astrology} readings
I {also |}{ try|} to learn Spanish in my {spare|free} time.


|
My name is Evie (42 years old) and I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
{Hello|Hello, dear friend}! {I am|My name is} Evie. I {true|real|gifted}
{psychic|tarot reader}. I live in Austria, in the {BURGENLAND|south} region. I dream to {visit|go to|check out|see|head
to} the {different|various} {countries|nations}, {to {get|obtain|look for}|to obtain} {acquainted|familiarized} with some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
I'm Evie (27) from Stapfing, Austria.
I want to learn more about {psychic abilities|tarot|astrology}.

|
{Hi|Hello}!
My name is Evie and I'm a 28 years old {boy|girl} from {Austria|Stapfing}.

I am here to find {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!} My name is Evie.
It is a little about myself: I live in Austria, my city of Stapfing.

It's called often {Northern|Eastern} or cultural capital of BURGENLAND.
I've married 3 years ago.
I have {two|2} children - a son (Haley) and the daughter (Latanya).
We all like Poker.
I hope I will find here some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.


|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!}
I'm Spanish {female|male} {:)|:D|;=)}.
I am really interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
Hello from Austria. I'm glad {to be here|to came across you|to came here}.
My first name is Evie.
I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I live in a {small |}{city|town} called Stapfing in {western|nothern|south|east}
Austria.
I was also born in Stapfing 38 years ago.
Married in May {year |}2012. I'm working at the {post office|backery|the office|university|college}.

|
My {name's|name is} Evie Jewell but everybody calls me Evie.
I'm from Austria. I'm studying at the {college|university|high school} ({2nd|1st|3rd|final} year) and I play the Lute for 10
years. Usually I choose {music|songs} from {my|the} famous films
{;)|:)|:D}.
I have two {sister|brothers}. I {like|love} Seashell Collecting, watching {movies|TV (Modern Family)} and Microscopy.

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
I'm a 36 years old{, married|} and {work|working|study} at the {college|university|high school} (Journalism).

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.


In my {free time|spare time} {I'm trying to|I try to|I} {teach myself|learn} Spanish.
{I have|I've} been {twice| }there and look forward to {go there|returning} {sometime in the future|sometime near
future|anytime soon}. I {like|love} to read{, preferably} on my {ebook reader|beloved Kindle|kindle|ipad}.

I {love|like|enjoy} Poker.
|
I'm Evie and I live in Stapfing.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I'm interested in Journalism, Poker and Spanish art. I like
{to travel|travelling} and {reading fantasy|watching Modern Family}.

|
I'm Evie and I live with my husband and our {2|two|3|three} children in Stapfing, in the BURGENLAND south {area|part}.
My hobbies are Meteorology, Rock climbing and Running.

I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
Hello, I'm Evie, a 22 year old from Stapfing, Austria.

My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Tai Chi, Antiquing and watching Modern Family.


I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted}
{psychics|tarot readers}.
|
Hi there! :) My name is Evie, I'm a student studying Journalism from Stapfing, Austria.

I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
I'm Evie and I live in a seaside city in northern Austria, Stapfing.
I'm 23 and I'm will soon finish my study at Journalism.

I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
I am Evie from Stapfing. {I am learning to play the|I love
to play} Lute. Other hobbies are Poker.
I am also captivated in {psychic|tarot readings}.



|
{I'm|Im|I am} Evie and was born on 14 May 1973. My hobbies
are Fantasy Football and Home Movies.

I am also absorbed in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
My name is Evie and I am studying Nutritional Sciences
and Creative Writing at Stapfing / Austria.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

}
Location:
Stapfing
Interests:
Gaming, Sculpting
Occupation:
Stonemason

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
0
Posts Per Day
0
General Information
Last Activity
November 28th, 2015 09:53 PM
Join Date
November 28th, 2015
Referrals
0
Home Page
http://reportpsychic.com