No Recent Activity
About PhyllisPif

Basic Information

About PhyllisPif
Biography:
|
I am interested in true psychics.
Enjoying to be a part of a
astrology site.
I just hope Im useful {at all|in {one|some} way here.

|
{My name|Name}: Iesha Mercier
{My age|Age}: 19{ years old|}
Country: France
{Home town|Town|City}: Coudekerque-Branche
{Post code|ZIP|Postal code}: 59210
{Street|Address}: 42 Rue Victor Hugo
|
{My name is|I am 26 years old and my name is} Iesha Mercier.
I life in Coudekerque-Branche (France).
|
{My name is|I_m|I am} Iesha from Coudekerque-Branche {studying|doing my final year engineering in} Japanese Studies.
I did my schooling, secured 87% and hope to find someone with same interests in {psychic|tarot|astrology}.

|
{I like {psychic|tarot|astrology} readings
I {also |}{ try|} to learn Danish in my {spare|free} time.


|
My name is Iesha (36 years old) and I am interested in {psychic|tarot
readings}.
|
{Hello|Hello, dear friend}! {I am|My name is} Iesha. I {true|real|gifted} {psychic|tarot reader}.
I live in France, in the {NORD-PAS-DE-CALAIS|south} region. I dream to {visit|go to|check out|see|head to} the {different|various} {countries|nations}, {to {get|obtain|look for}|to obtain}
{acquainted|familiarized} with some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
I'm Iesha (18) from Coudekerque-Branche, France.

I want to learn more about {psychic abilities|tarot|astrology}.

|
{Hi|Hello}!
My name is Iesha and I'm a 23 years old {boy|girl} from {France|Coudekerque-Branche}.

I am here to find {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.


|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!} My name is Iesha.


It is a little about myself: I live in France, my city
of Coudekerque-Branche.
It's called often {Northern|Eastern} or cultural capital of NORD-PAS-DE-CALAIS.
I've married 3 years ago.
I have {two|2} children - a son (Kenny) and the daughter
(Luca). We all like Knapping.
I hope I will find here some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot
readers}.
|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!}
I'm Danish {female|male} {:)|:D|;=)}.
I am really interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
Hello from France. I'm glad {to be here|to came across you|to came here}.

My first name is Iesha.
I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I live in a {small |}{city|town} called Coudekerque-Branche in {western|nothern|south|east} France.

I was also born in Coudekerque-Branche 34 years ago.

Married in April {year |}2008. I'm working at the {post office|backery|the office|university|college}.

|
My {name's|name is} Iesha Mercier but everybody calls me Iesha.

I'm from France. I'm studying at the {college|university|high school} ({2nd|1st|3rd|final} year) and I play
the Banjo for 10 years. Usually I choose {music|songs} from {my|the} famous films {;)|:)|:D}.

I have two {sister|brothers}. I {like|love} Antiquing, watching {movies|TV (The Vampire Diaries)} and
Antiquing.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
I'm a 40 years old{, married|} and {work|working|study} at the {college|university|high school}
(Japanese Studies).
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.


In my {free time|spare time} {I'm trying to|I try to|I} {teach myself|learn}
Danish. {I have|I've} been {twice| }there and
look forward to {go there|returning} {sometime in the future|sometime near future|anytime soon}.

I {like|love} to read{, preferably} on my {ebook reader|beloved Kindle|kindle|ipad}.

I {love|like|enjoy} Knapping.
|
I'm Iesha and I live in Coudekerque-Branche.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

I'm interested in Japanese Studies, Knapping and Danish art.
I like {to travel|travelling} and {reading fantasy|watching The Vampire Diaries}.


|
I'm Iesha and I live with my husband and our {2|two|3|three} children in Coudekerque-Branche, in the
NORD-PAS-DE-CALAIS south {area|part}. My hobbies are Chainmail making, Skateboarding and Water sports.


I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
Hello, I'm Iesha, a 18 year old from Coudekerque-Branche, France.

My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Nordic skating,
Board sports and watching The Vampire Diaries.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot
readers}.
|
Hi there! :) My name is Iesha, I'm a student studying Japanese Studies
from Coudekerque-Branche, France.
I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
I'm Iesha and I live in a seaside city in northern France, Coudekerque-Branche.
I'm 36 and I'm will soon finish my study
at Japanese Studies.
I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
I am Iesha from Coudekerque-Branche. {I am learning to play the|I love to play} Banjo.
Other hobbies are Knapping.
I am also captivated in {psychic|tarot readings}.


|
{I'm|Im|I am} Iesha and was born on 17 April 1986. My hobbies are Bridge and Metal detecting.


I am also absorbed in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
My name is Iesha and I am studying Biochemistry and Integrated International Studies at Coudekerque-Branche
/ France.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

}
Location:
Coudekerque-Branche
Interests:
Baton twirling, Conlanging
Occupation:
2nd grade in Japanese Studies

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
0
Posts Per Day
0
General Information
Last Activity
July 28th, 2015 05:13 AM
Join Date
July 28th, 2015
Referrals
0
Home Page
http://psychic.cards