No Recent Activity
About Tatiana69Q

Basic Information

About Tatiana69Q
Biography:
|
I am interested in gifted tarot readers.
Enjoying to be a member of a
psychic site.
I really hope Im useful {at all|in {one|some} way here.

|
{My name|Name}: Teresa Medders
{My age|Age}: 40{ years old|}
Country: Italy
{Home town|Town|City}: Cassano Caudino
{Post code|ZIP|Postal code}: 83010
{Street|Address}: Via Solfatara 122
|
{My name is|I am 34 years old and my name is} Teresa Medders.
I life in Cassano Caudino (Italy).
|
{My name is|I_m|I am} Teresa from Cassano Caudino {studying|doing my final year engineering
in} American Politics. I did my schooling, secured 85% and hope to find someone with same interests in {psychic|tarot|astrology}.


|
{I like {psychic|tarot|astrology} readings
I {also |}{ try|} to learn Portuguese in my {spare|free} time.

|
My name is Teresa (20 years old) and I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
{Hello|Hello, dear friend}! {I am|My name is} Teresa.
I {true|real|gifted} {psychic|tarot reader}. I live in Italy, in the {AV|south} region. I dream
to {visit|go to|check out|see|head to} the {different|various} {countries|nations}, {to {get|obtain|look for}|to obtain} {acquainted|familiarized}
with some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
I'm Teresa (23) from Cassano Caudino, Italy.
I want to learn more about {psychic abilities|tarot|astrology}.


|
{Hi|Hello}!
My name is Teresa and I'm a 21 years old {boy|girl} from {Italy|Cassano Caudino}.


I am here to find {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!} My name is Teresa.

It is a little about myself: I live in Italy, my city of Cassano Caudino.

It's called often {Northern|Eastern} or cultural capital of AV.
I've married 1 years ago.
I have {two|2} children - a son (Brock) and the daughter
(Minda). We all like Scrapbooking.
I hope I will find here some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!}
I'm Portuguese {female|male} {:)|:D|;=)}.
I am really interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
Hello from Italy. I'm glad {to be here|to came across you|to came
here}. My first name is Teresa.
I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I live in a {small |}{city|town} called Cassano Caudino in {western|nothern|south|east} Italy.


I was also born in Cassano Caudino 40 years
ago. Married in October {year |}2002. I'm working at the {post office|backery|the office|university|college}.

|
My {name's|name is} Teresa Medders but everybody calls me Teresa.
I'm from Italy. I'm studying at the {college|university|high school}
({2nd|1st|3rd|final} year) and I play the Lute for 4 years.
Usually I choose {music|songs} from {my|the} famous films {;)|:
)|:D}.
I have two {sister|brothers}. I {like|love} Color Guard, watching {movies|TV (2 Broke Girls)}
and Equestrianism.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
I'm a 34 years old{, married|} and {work|working|study} at the {college|university|high school} (American Politics).

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.


In my {free time|spare time} {I'm trying to|I try to|I} {teach myself|learn}
Portuguese. {I have|I've} been {twice| }there and look forward to
{go there|returning} {sometime in the future|sometime
near future|anytime soon}. I {like|love} to read{, preferably} on my {ebook reader|beloved Kindle|kindle|ipad}.
I {really love|like} to watch The Big Bang Theory and CSI as well as {docus|documentaries} about
I {love|like|enjoy} Scrapbooking.
|
I'm Teresa and I live in Cassano Caudino.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I'm interested in American Politics, Scrapbooking and Portuguese art.
I like {to travel|travelling} and {reading fantasy|watching 2 Broke Girls}.

|
I'm Teresa and I live with my husband and our {2|two|3|three} children in Cassano Caudino, in the AV south {area|part}.
My hobbies are Parkour, Mineral collecting and Model Aircraft Hobbies.

I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
Hello, I'm Teresa, a 29 year old from Cassano Caudino, Italy.

My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Weightlifting,
Magic and watching 2 Broke Girls.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
Hi there! :) My name is Teresa, I'm a student studying American Politics from Cassano Caudino, Italy.

I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
I'm Teresa and I live in a seaside city in northern Italy, Cassano Caudino.
I'm 29 and I'm will soon finish my study at American Politics.

I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
I am Teresa from Cassano Caudino. {I am learning to
play the|I love to play} Lute. Other hobbies are Scrapbooking.

I am also captivated in {psychic|tarot readings}.



|
{I'm|Im|I am} Teresa and was born on 18 October 1972.
My hobbies are Skiing and Squash.

I am also absorbed in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
My name is Teresa and I am studying Educational Studies and Creative Writing at Cassano Caudino / Italy.

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

}
Location:
Cassano Caudino
Interests:
Herping, Gaming
Occupation:
study American Politics

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
0
Posts Per Day
0
General Information
Last Activity
July 29th, 2015 05:23 AM
Join Date
July 29th, 2015
Referrals
0
Home Page
http://psychic.reviews