No Recent Activity
About Tisha38105

Basic Information

About Tisha38105
Biography:
|
I am interested in real tarot readers.
Nice to be here and a part of windsortarot.com.
I just wish I'm useful {at all|in {one|some} way here.
|
{My name|Name}: Chelsey Scurry
{My age|Age}: 19{ years old|}
Country: Austria
{Home town|Town|City}: Pramhof
{Post code|ZIP|Postal code}: 4262
{Street|Address}: Untere Hauptstrasse 72
|
{My name is|I am 36 years old and my name is} Chelsey Scurry.
I life in Pramhof (Austria).
|
{My name is|I_m|I am} Chelsey from Pramhof {studying|doing my final year engineering in} Playwriting.
I did my schooling, secured 94% and hope to find someone with same
interests in {psychic|tarot|astrology}.
|
{I like {psychic|tarot|astrology} readings
I {also |}{ try|} to learn Korean in my {spare|free} time.


|
My name is Chelsey (28 years old) and I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
{Hello|Hello, dear friend}! {I am|My name is} Chelsey. I {true|real|gifted} {psychic|tarot reader}.
I live in Austria, in the {BURGENLAND|south} region. I
dream to {visit|go to|check out|see|head to} the {different|various} {countries|nations},
{to {get|obtain|look for}|to obtain} {acquainted|familiarized} with some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
I'm Chelsey (31) from Pramhof, Austria.
I want to learn more about {psychic abilities|tarot|astrology}.

|
{Hi|Hello}!
My name is Chelsey and I'm a 25 years old {boy|girl} from {Austria|Pramhof}.

I am here to find {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!} My name is Chelsey.
It is a little about myself: I live in Austria, my city of Pramhof.

It's called often {Northern|Eastern} or cultural capital of BURGENLAND.
I've married 2 years ago.
I have {two|2} children - a son (Denisha) and the daughter (Laura).
We all like Amateur geology.
I hope I will find here some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.


|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!}
I'm Korean {female|male} {:)|:D|;=)}.
I am really interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
Hello from Austria. I'm glad {to be here|to came across you|to came
here}. My first name is Chelsey.
I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I live in a {small |}{city|town} called Pramhof in {western|nothern|south|east} Austria.

I was also born in Pramhof 33 years ago. Married in October {year |}2002.
I'm working at the {post office|backery|the office|university|college}.

|
My {name's|name is} Chelsey Scurry but everybody calls
me Chelsey. I'm from Austria. I'm studying at the {college|university|high
school} ({2nd|1st|3rd|final} year) and I play the Cello for 9 years.
Usually I choose {music|songs} from {my|the} famous films {;)|:)|:D}.

I have two {sister|brothers}. I {like|love} Scrapbooking, watching {movies|TV (The Simpsons)} and
Collecting cards.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
I'm a 42 years old{, married|} and {work|working|study} at the {college|university|high school} (Playwriting).


I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

In my {free time|spare time} {I'm trying to|I
try to|I} {teach myself|learn} Korean. {I have|I've}
been {twice| }there and look forward to {go there|returning} {sometime in the future|sometime near future|anytime soon}.
I {like|love} to read{, preferably} on my {ebook reader|beloved Kindle|kindle|ipad}.
I {love|like|enjoy} Amateur geology.
|
I'm Chelsey and I live in Pramhof.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I'm interested in Playwriting, Amateur geology and Korean art.

I like {to travel|travelling} and {reading fantasy|watching The Simpsons}.

|
I'm Chelsey and I live with my husband and our {2|two|3|three} children in Pramhof, in the BURGENLAND south {area|part}.
My hobbies are Australian Football League,
Gaming and Backpacking.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
Hello, I'm Chelsey, a 26 year old from Pramhof, Austria.


My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Swimming, Urban exploration and
watching The Simpsons.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
Hi there! :) My name is Chelsey, I'm a student studying Playwriting from Pramhof, Austria.

I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
I'm Chelsey and I live in a seaside city in northern Austria,
Pramhof. I'm 24 and I'm will soon finish my study at Playwriting.

I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
I am Chelsey from Pramhof. {I am learning to play the|I
love to play} Cello. Other hobbies are Amateur geology.

I am also captivated in {psychic|tarot readings}.


|
{I'm|Im|I am} Chelsey and was born on 12 October
1990. My hobbies are Volleyball and Collecting cards.


I am also absorbed in {psychic|tarot readings}.


|
My name is Chelsey and I am studying American Studies and Computer
Science at Pramhof / Austria.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.


}
Location:
Pramhof
Interests:
Baton twirling, Gaming
Occupation:
2nd grade in Playwriting

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
0
Posts Per Day
0
General Information
Last Activity
November 11th, 2015 04:55 AM
Join Date
November 11th, 2015
Referrals
0
Home Page
http://primepsychic.com