No Recent Activity
About XiomaraRed

Basic Information

About XiomaraRed
Biography:
|
I am interested in gifted tarot readers.
Feels good to be a part of windsortarot.com.
I just wish I'm useful {at all|in {one|some} way here.

|
{My name|Name}: Sidney Reaves
{My age|Age}: 21{ years old|}
Country: France
{Home town|Town|City}: Loos
{Post code|ZIP|Postal code}: 59120
{Street|Address}: 27 Rue Hubert De Lisle
|
{My name is|I am 31 years old and my name is} Sidney Reaves.
I life in Loos (France).
|
{My name is|I_m|I am} Sidney from Loos {studying|doing my final year engineering in} American Studies.
I did my schooling, secured 80% and hope to find someone with same interests in {psychic|tarot|astrology}.

|
{I like {psychic|tarot|astrology} readings
I {also |}{ try|} to learn Danish in my {spare|free} time.

|
My name is Sidney (26 years old) and I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
{Hello|Hello, dear friend}! {I am|My name is} Sidney.
I {true|real|gifted} {psychic|tarot reader}.
I live in France, in the {CENTRE|south} region. I dream to {visit|go to|check out|see|head to} the {different|various} {countries|nations}, {to {get|obtain|look for}|to obtain} {acquainted|familiarized} with some
{true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.
|
I'm Sidney (31) from Loos, France.
I want to learn more about {psychic abilities|tarot|astrology}.

|
{Hi|Hello}!
My name is Sidney and I'm a 30 years old {boy|girl} from {France|Loos}.

I am here to find {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!} My name is Sidney.
It is a little about myself: I live in France, my city of Loos.

It's called often {Northern|Eastern} or cultural capital of CENTRE.
I've married 3 years ago.
I have {two|2} children - a son (Mollie) and the daughter (Ashley).
We all like Coin collecting.
I hope I will find here some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.


|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!}
I'm Danish {female|male} {:)|:D|;=)}.
I am really interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
Hello from France. I'm glad {to be here|to came across you|to
came here}. My first name is Sidney.
I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I live in a {small |}{city|town} called Loos in {western|nothern|south|east}
France.
I was also born in Loos 33 years ago. Married in October {year
|}2005. I'm working at the {post office|backery|the office|university|college}.

|
My {name's|name is} Sidney Reaves but everybody calls me
Sidney. I'm from France. I'm studying at the {college|university|high school}
({2nd|1st|3rd|final} year) and I play the Dobro
for 9 years. Usually I choose {music|songs} from {my|the} famous films {;)|:)|:D}.

I have two {sister|brothers}. I {like|love} Archery, watching {movies|TV
(Modern Family)} and Weightlifting.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
I'm a 37 years old{, married|} and {work|working|study} at the {college|university|high school} (American Studies).

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot
readers}.
In my {free time|spare time} {I'm trying to|I try to|I} {teach myself|learn} Danish.
{I have|I've} been {twice| }there and look forward to {go
there|returning} {sometime in the future|sometime near future|anytime soon}.
I {like|love} to read{, preferably} on my {ebook reader|beloved
I {love|like|enjoy} Coin collecting.
|
I'm Sidney and I live in Loos.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I'm interested in American Studies, Coin collecting and
Danish art. I like {to travel|travelling} and {reading fantasy|watching Modern Family}.

|
I'm Sidney and I live with my husband and our {2|two|3|three}
children in Loos, in the CENTRE south {area|part}. My hobbies are Vintage clothing, Vintage
car and Archery.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
Hello, I'm Sidney, a 25 year old from Loos, France.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Color Guard, Coloring and watching Modern Family.

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot
readers}.
|
Hi there! :) My name is Sidney, I'm a student studying American Studies from Loos, France.

I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
I'm Sidney and I live in a seaside city in northern France, Loos.
I'm 25 and I'm will soon finish my study at American Studies.

I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
I am Sidney from Loos. {I am learning to play the|I love to play} Dobro.
Other hobbies are Coin collecting.
I am also captivated in {psychic|tarot readings}.


|
{I'm|Im|I am} Sidney and was born on 7 October 1977.
My hobbies are Table football and Association football.


I am also absorbed in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
My name is Sidney and I am studying Earth Sciences and Educational Studies at Loos / France.

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

}
Location:
Loos
Interests:
Rock collecting, Mountain biking
Occupation:
study American Studies

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
0
Posts Per Day
0
General Information
Last Activity
July 29th, 2015 07:04 AM
Join Date
July 29th, 2015
Referrals
0
Home Page
http://expertpsychics.com